Obsessed: Piercings

I am OBSESSED with piercings. It’s kinda scary at times, but hey we all have little obsessions right? Anywho, this is my ear now:

Ear

While yes, I do have quite a few piercings now (my other ear has the same three bottom and I have a nose ring), I can’t help but want more. I’m thinking a rook and a stud in the middle of my ear or possibly a tragus on my right ear and 2 or 3 forward helixes on my left, although I want to keep a minimalist look with the kinds of earrings. What can I say? I’m obsessed.

For those of you who are equally obsessed (or just interested) here are my favorite piercing photos!


Most of these are by J. Colby Smith and/or with BVLA earrings 🙂

xoxo

 

photo credits: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Leave a Reply

